Menu Close

Sunday Mornings with Twitchy Women

Do your changing hormones wreak havoc on your meds? Are you YOPD and pre-menopause? Going through Menopause? Post-menopause? This meeting is a must for every…

South OC Care Partner Support Group

online

This virtual support group is exclusively for care partners and care givers of people with Parkinson's disease. The group is currently meeting every other  Monday…

PEP4U HIIT and FIT

online

PEP4U is starting a new high intensity class starting Nov. 4th High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) involves repeated short bouts of high intensity exercise (jumping,…

South OC Support Group

online

Movement Disorder Specialist, Dr. Ken Martinez, will be discussing new medications and answering questions from the audience.  This event will be virtual due to Covid…

PD Avengers Assemble

online

Please join us on November 10, 2020 (7:00a PST / 10:00a EST / 3:00p GMT) to get up to speed on the PD Avengers early…

Brain Health Seminar

For people with Parkinson's who may or may not have any cognitive impairment.  This seminar is run by Allyson Lehrich LCSW who has over 30…

Capriana Warriors Support Group

online

The Capriana Warriors Support Group will be virtual again this month.   Email Connie Anderson at focusonfitness@att.net for the Zoom link.

South OC Care Partner Support Group

online

This virtual support group is exclusively for care partners and care givers of people with Parkinson's disease. The group is currently meeting every other  Monday…